many people are being used to sex, even though, they do secretly, they have hursh. to do it in many amusement parks. Do community give them chance to do it?

It is thought by the public is that individuals have been addicted to their electronic devices and the internet. I am of the same opinion and shed some light on it in my forthcoming paragraphs. In the era of digitalization, a good number of jobs are linked with phones and the usage of the internet, which are being most used by employees of many fields. As long, if it were not for these things, the productivity of companies would not have been so good, due to the fact that using smartphones and the internet prevent workers from a number of run and errands, which are usually brought about in numerous workplaces. By way of illustration, it is no longer needed to have delivered some hard copies person-by-person, because, these hard copies are converted into digital format by using some a special feature of the internet and, it could directly be accepted by the receiver. Consequently, in spite of the fact that people are used to using their smartphones and the internet, it has been leading to increased efficiency of companies. However, there are various websites and social media contexts, which have been catching the eyes of many individuals. These contexts usually upload entertainment activities, which are acceptable by a huge number of people by enthusiasm. Individuals are used to spending hours glued to the screens of their smartphones and surfing the web, which means they are already addicted to their phones and using the internet. For example, according to the latest research of BBC report is that not only the younger generation but also, elderly are being dependent on the internet and phones, just as wasting their time. As a result, it had been better if websites and social media set a limited amount of time to use phones and the internet of individuals. To conclude, it can be clearly seen that using the internet and smartphones are already occupied in many fields, ranging from daily activities to using these in workplaces.