Young generations How to deal

It is often said to young generations in some cultures that achievement is only possible with hard work. Improving perseverance skill is the main advantage of the given statement, whilst it might cause tremendous waste of time after many unsuccessful attempts. One of the success keys is persevering in order to achieve a goal. This ability should be gained in earl stage of people’s life and improve it by time. Therefore, the idea of keep trying can help children constantly to keep try on their dreams and work on them even though they failed several times. Mozzart, the famous composer who lived in 18th century, started music when he was 5 years old, and his first works were not successfull. However, he did not stop trying and eventually achieved the role of the best classical music composer. On the other hand, it is just a waste of time to spend time on something that is not talented for. There should be a point that children should decide to move on or not for their aims after many try and failure. For instance, singing requires talent as well as education, so it is impossible to achive the goal of the being singer without a good voice. To conclude, perseverance skill is the main benefit that helps children to achieve their goals but also the skill also can lead waste of time, and it causes of focusing on something not capable to do.