Natural Disasters-Discriptive

From the beginning, when the Earth originated, It keeps changing the environment Subsequently, the picturesque senery such as Himalaya, mountains ranges, glacers, valleys, plateaus and oceans had created according to the environmental chages. As a matter of fact that, the shifting of the plates and indirect unpredictable environmental changes causes the terrible events cascading of the glacears, earthquake, avalanches, volcanic eruption, clauds bursting and the thunder lightining. Additionally, these changes destroy the habitate as well as humankind lives. The following are the cause and the effects of the natural disaster. To begin with, the Earth is dynamic in nature, it is changing the geography of the earth. Generally, some changes are beneficial and some are disastrous for the nature. For example majorly, these changes can be seen in galcers in the northen part of the India. In addition to this, the green house gases, which is increasing the temperature of the atmoshphere. Consequently, ocean level has been increased by the cascading of the glacers. Similarly, in the Himachal Pradesh, the claud burst, flood and landscapes also latest example of the natural disaster. Clearly, the main reason of the landscape is the erosion of the soil and deforestation near the riverlets and overflow of the artificial dams in the vallies. In the central region of the india, which is sevioursly facing the drought land. Due to the fact that, the insufficient rain and droping of the underground water level causing the drought and soil infertility. Further, the peninsula namely western ghar and eastern ghat of the india are also being affected by the natural devastation. Owing to, the flood and soil erosion in the savanna forests of the costal area, due to the soil erosion the former and mud flood latter causes the forest distrution importantly. Undoubtedly, the natural disasters are uncontrolled disastrous for natural habitate and surroundings. Furthermore, the natural calamities affect the mother earth habitants. Additionally, dwellers of the habitate also have been effecting since the bigning of the evolution era. On the whole, various species have been endangered and/ or vanished from the earth. For instance, as per the fossile records the dinosaurous and mammoth had been disappeared from the earth. Scientist, have speculated that this event occoured due to the collision of the astroids with earth. On the other hand, this was positive change because if the deadly dinosaurse would have present on the earth, we could not survived today. By the way, the drought and had responsible for the collapsed of the flurshised civilization such as Maya civilization of the America, Egypt civilization, the sahara desert and Mohanjodado near the Sindus valley. Here is the thing is, formers doing sucide due to the drought because they are unable to produce crope for their survival. The recent continous lighting, landscape, thunder strorm and flood effected seviourly in the north and central region of the india. Likewise, the hurricane, cyclone, tornado clamities affecting the humans seviorly. Hence, several people died and millions of property effected by chatastrophe of the nature. Consequently, such distructions not only destroy the habitant but also habitat both. In conclusion, the natural clamaities affects the natural habitates and habitants undoubtedly. These distruction are constant and intricate phenomena to controlled by the human. Novertheless, populace can control the human activities such as pollution and misuse of the natural resources, like deforestation so that somewhat these tragedies could be suppressed in some extent in the future.