Writing task 2: Today social media has replaced traditional methods of communication. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this development.

Nowadays, it is strongly believed that modern technologies completely replace traditional methods of communication. And of course, each of problems has both sides: positive and negative. It can't be denied that in industry 4. 0, all of us use more and more social media to make our communication become easier. On the grounds that these social media are developed considerably and helps people to communicate easily. First of all, in general, These days, people tend to communicate with each other via social media like Facebook, Twitter. . . In spite of staying far away from our family, friends, we don't still feel alone. To illustrate, we can chat, share exactly our location or status with lovely line about our feeling. So that, our friend and beloved family can share not only happiness but also joylessness. Secondly, social media acts as a great platform to raise the knowledge on different issues. For instance, at this time, we can update how the spread of covid is. Besides, at the age of teenager, students can widen knowledge by taking part in online class. On the other hand, this development of these modern technologies also brings disadvantages. It goes without saying that social media will jeopardize user's personal and private life. Especiaally, according to survey data, almost young teenagers are addicted to using phone application such as messenger for constantly chatting with their friends. Moreover, many people who lack relations of people, they usually live in illusion with other friends. In conclusion, to my mind, each of us ought to use social media carefully and change our habit to lead a modern life.