An environmental problem, e. g. the harmful effects of tourism

However, the tourism industry is one of the profitable sectors in terms of rising economy for many countries it is included some hazards and disadvantages simultaneously, particularly when it comes to environmental setbacks. Travelers are not always well educated, kind and polite to the local environment and cultural inherits. Likewise, people who are engaged professionally in the tourism industry manages to gain cost-effective and in some cases detrimental business, despite the certain environmental risks. The local environmental requirements are not always considered by the visitors and the investors es as well. In some cases, the unspoiled touristic spaces are encroached and recuperated by the international investors considering their narrow business interests. It is believed that the most countries’ culture and habitable areas are in various correlation each other, encompassing national identity with behavioral and cognitive aspects, hereditary memory and knowledge which are passed from their ancestors. It implies that unlike tourists, local grassroots are well conscious about local traditions, environmental risks, and opportunities as well. That’s why to tackle environmental problems and dodge some risks it is necessitate to participate of local habitants as the major tourist actors in the tourism industry. Also, the liaison processes between the local business sectors and the international tourism companies are very essential to disseminate local environmental requirements, restrictions and interests and raise awareness to the international public. To conclude, In the way of remaining and protecting the local environment is vital to identify the roles of the local authorities and the private sectors and also to detect and clarify environmental red lines.