young generation should be restricted for the internet access to avoid cyberbullying targeted.

Technology development is more advances in this era, include use of the internet. Indeed, its affect to young people's life, especially in this Covid-19 pandemic situation many young generation using a lot of the internet access. Some people believe internet access used by youth should be restricted due to many of them have been target of cyberbullying. However, in my own perspective I do agree with this statement which is young generation should be restricted for the internet access to avoid cyberbullying targeted. Well known, our youth generation need extra time to improve their knowledge and capability through the internet world even though during the Covid-19 pandemic situation as restricted mobility outside. Many positive aspects that can be received among teenagers from the internet access, like for learning something new, enhancing another hard-skill or soft-skill that couldn't received from shool, build a widely social networking across the world, and so on. Although, internet not only have a positive impact but also has a negative impact for youth generation. One of the many problems from the internet is cyberbullying. Many social media has been created in the internet world, such as Instagram, Twitter, YouTube, Facebook, TikTok, and many more related with that. And this is in line with negative impact in social interaction on the social media, we called it Cyberbullying. For example, many selebgram or influencer or famous person in social media gained a lot of cyberbullying from netizen or citizen in the internet even though until adult actress in Korean did suicide because of that. How about our young generation? Which is they not mature yet in make decision. So, it is important for us as adult to restricted and guided young generation access to the internet. Teenagers with not mature yet on their brain before 21 years old based on UNICEF criteria due to executive function, like planning skill, emotion regulation, and also make a decision. It can be high risk for them to not mature or better in problem solving when many of them have been the target of cyberbullying. Exactly, our government must be involved in this act, because government has a great access to make a regulation for all citizen in the internet used by. In my conclusion, we should be give a several warning and guiding to youth generation that related with avoid the target of cyberbullying, minimal with restricted access to the internet.