Many people think that young worten nowadays are dressing 100 provocativoy Ta what extent do you agree or dinagme with this opinion? Give reasons for your anawar and include any relavant examples for your own knowledge ot expehence.

Nowadays, many people consider adolescent women are wearing too voluptuously. From my point of view, I completely agree with this viewpoint and I will give my example from my own knowledge and experience to explain the reasons for my answer in this essay. Firstly, nowadays, outfit trend is seductive, the women who spend a lot of time shopping can follow regularly the trending and update their fashion. Therefore, young women will buy and put on provocative clothes when they hang out because it can make them beautiful and charming. For example, when the fashion brand like Gucci, louis Vuitton, or another brand company like that public their new design clothes in their website of social media, a large number of people will pre order and buy extremely fast when it already to buy. Moreover, the number of provocative clothes which are appeared frequently in the street are more and more popular because when they women wear it and hang out in the street, shopping mall or anywhere, their outfit can help them to attract other people who can be men or another woman, and it give them to feel confident. For instance, when the women travel in any places, they will choose their clothes which they really love and want to bring it to make impressive to their friends or another people. After that, the person who see their outfit will give to them a lot of honey word and they really happy about it. In conclusion, I agree that the adolescent women nowadays are dressing voluptuously because the outfit trending is provocative and when the young women put on these clothes, it can make them more confident and beautiful.