successful athletes can easily earn a great deal more money than other people.

Over the past few years, it is true that sports professionals’ salary has become a broad issue to the general public. While it can be argued that successful athletes can easily earn a great deal more money than other people. However, there are some people who strongly advocate that it is may unfair for other important professionals. In my opinion, I totally agree with the former point of view. Discussed below are several reasons supporting the two perspectives. First and foremost, people should recognize those famous athletes who can easily earn a lot of money. A very important point to consider is that sports professionals have been trained hard to become successful people. This means that they must abandon their study at school and completely focus on training. Moreover, professional athletes require to obey the diet process with the main purpose is build up muscles in the body. Another point I would like to make is that it is common for sports professionals to face many dangerous injuries. This is because of the fact that their body always works under pressure which is far higher than the lever a normal person can stand. On the other hand, there are several arguments supporting the statement that the unworthy in the number of money famous athletes are able to earn. In fact, people have this opinion because athletes’ income is extremely enormous. This means that their salary accounted for the largest sector in the total wage-fund of an organization and it may unfair for some employees when they contribute much higher than the income they receive. In conclusion, the above-mentioned facts created a dilemma when people discuss the impact of this issue, and it is still parked debatable issue in recent years. As far as I am concerned, I put more emphasis on the idea that it is satisfying for the amount of money that sports professionals can earn.