some people believe that the younger generation of women are dressing excessively provocatively. what extent do you agree

Fashion is one of the common issues that society often mentions. Due to the fact that, some people believe that the younger generation of women are dressing excessively provocatively. Personally, I partially agree with this opinion. In the following writings, I will present some evidence to support my thinking. It is true that some people are very confident about their body so they want to wear bold clothes to show their beauty. They want to be noticed and admired every time they see them appear. This is often seen in famous people such as singers or actors. Although in some countries there is a strict dress code when on television, many countries do not care much about it. In addition, it's also possible because it's their profession, like modeling. They are required to often wear provocative clothing and that is completely understandable. On the other hand, it's not exactly that the young women dress revealingly, but because the older generation is too strict about fashion. For example, grandparents often complain about the shortness of their granddaughter's clothes, but that's because they're used to wearing long pants and can't accept wearing formal shorts or leggings. Normally, this problem only happens with the grandparents generation but for parents it is easier with dress but of course can't be too provocative because they are worried others will judge their child inappropriately. Personally, I think people should have freedom in dress but it should be limited and appropriate to the situation, and the event. That's because it also shows respect to the person you meet. For example, when you go out with friends, you can dress as you like, but when you are visiting grandparents, you should dress more modestly to show respect to them. Besides, when you go to some special places like when going to the temple, you have to dress modestly and can't be provocative. In conclusion, we need to dress appropriately for the people and circumstances in which we attend. With a traditional country like Vietnam, we should not limit ourselves to wearing provocative clothes when appearing.