Young generation is on bad track due to the influence of celebrity, do u agree or disagree

In today's era, big personalities are very popular for their luxurious and fashionable lifestyle instead of their accomplishment which is ruining the youngsters. I completely agree with this notion. This essay will discuss how their appearence and lavish way of living is affecting the young people. To begin with, youngsters are forgetting their moral values and culture because they are obsessed over celebrities. They try to immitate the fashion trend followed by big stars. Whatever celebrities do and wear become the new fashion statement due to which youth is moving away from the culture followed in their country. Furthermore young generation is not socialize, respecting their elders and also taking drugs in their early age. This is all due to the influence of alluring lifestyle of star fames. For example most of the college students go to night parties, wear unethical clothes, take drugs which is all due to the impact of life-style of superstars. Apart from this, today's generation is in extravagant lifestyle due to influence of lavish way of living of well known persons which is troubling their parents because parents income is less than their demand. Furthermore grand lifestyle of children is diverting them from their aim for which parents are struggling hard. They want to earn money without working hard and running towards shortcuts for the success so that they can live a life like renowned persons. for example nowadays youngsters are wasting their time for blogging instead of studying to earn money and fame quickly which is dropping them out of studies. To conclude, youngsters are going towards to the wrong path by following the culture and lavish lifestyle of celebrities. Therefore I completely agree with the statement that youngsters are more influenced by glamour rather than their achievements.