Process of making bread by me

Bread is no longer a strange food for us today. And to make bread, we need to go through many stages. There are 8 main steps in making bread, the process is started by mixing all necessary ingredients and finished by cooling and eating the bread. First, mixing ingredients and make sure they are mixed well. Flour, water and yeast are the important ingredients for the bread. Next, leaving the dough mix just like that for about 30 minutes to make it softer and more flexible. After that, you can kneading that dough by hands or electric mixer for an airy and fluffy bread. Next, the mixture has to go through the fermenation step as yeast consume sugars (glucose) and converts this into energy. While doing this carbon dioxide (CO2) is formed. This is a gas and causes the dough to expand. Once the first fermentation is finished, you can then shaping the dough into whatever shapes you want, this step affect a lot on the final look of the bread. Next, since the bread has been shaped carefully, it is important to help it rise again in orfer not to ruin the shape after baking. After that, scoring your bread, use a sharp thing to do that. By scoring the bread, it has more space to open up when it is put in the oven. Next, your bread should be baked to turn into the most fluffy, deliecious bread. The final stage is to take your bread out of the oven, let them cool and enjoy!