Pollution is undoubtedly one of the most complex challenges facing the world at the moment.

Pollution is undoubtedly one of the major problems in the world. The poison that released by the various companies and vehicles which has NO and CO gases in it, where by breathing that air making human beings to suffer from various diseases. The pollution comes from the combustion of natural gases and also from the extracting the natural resources. The harmful smoke that released from industries making global warming in the world. Global warming increases the temperature of the earth which creates ice to melt and to occur natural calamities. Pollution not only creates global warming but also the acid rains, because of this acid rains The Taj Mahal of india which is one of the seven wonders getting pale yellow from white. Acid rains also creates skin cancer to human beings. To reduce the pollution in the world everyone should avoid creating disturbance to the nature, everyone should reduce using their own vehicle which release less dangerous gases into the climate and industries should not be placed near to the lake where they release their waste into the lake. Due to covid lockdown most of the countries got shutdown and not even 1% of polluted air got released into air which is very good signs for the future generation.