Young adults have been missing a conventional or antique speech. This is one of the gravest problems in many nations. The idea provokes muscular arguments, and this essay will consider it here.

Young adults have been missing a conventional or antique speech. This is one of the gravest problems in many nations. The idea provokes muscular arguments, and this essay will consider it here. Learning and researching a foreign language is a considerable opportunity and requirement in the modern world. Following this way, youngsters have been studying other's culture or imitating their pattern of life. Chinese, English, and Korean that are more common throughout the globe, are needed to catch up, and people who are interesting try to talk by strange words, collect information about K-pop stars. This is an influential part of the development and the main factor in further growth. Another point is the co-operation of countries. For evaluation, import, export, students and pupils exchange programs, international tourism, and diplomatic relations between countries. The reason that is linked cultural trading between nations. This might be an expression of urban planning expansion for younger people. The other side of this debate is depending on protecting traditional language that youngsters have been forgetting. Proficiency in the mother tongue is a critical factor in saving the national language and introducing our culture and properties abroad. Afterward, another way to avoid the issues caused by cultural mixing is personal responsibilities. These include speaking clearly, not using weak words, and not mixing native lexis with foreign ones. It can establish immunity in our language. In summary, dying out traditional speech leads to the ruination of ethnicity. Adult's responsibilities, learning mother language well can protect traditional speech.