Change is more beneficial than have everything remain the same. What do you think about this? Does the benefits of change overweigh the drawbacks?

Changing in every aspect is more beneficial than everything remaining the same. Some people agree with this statement while others disagree. I completely believe that the beneficial effects of change are greater than the disadvantages. The advantage of changing in every individual is that changed persons can learn new things. As an example, if they are active in participating in some courses like first aid courses, they can gain knowledge about first aid. By learning new things, they will become a better person. Besides, changed persons can change their bad habits, behaviours and attitude. For instance, less confident persons can increase their confidence by working hard and changing their negative thinking. Apart from this, the advantage of change in the world is that with the evolution of science and technology, the quality of people's lives is getting better and better. For example, modern technology has increased job opportunities and made the country more advanced and better. Therefore, people can get rid of poverty and live better. On the other hand, the change also has disadvantages. The disadvantages for each individual is that during the changing process, it will be uncomfortable and hard to adapt to the new situation. As an example, it is very hard to change bad habits in a short time. Thus, changed persons need to be patient, perseverance and persistence during the changing process. In addition, the change in the world brings the disadvantage which is the identity or personality of a country may be destroyed. During the changing world, the country might have some new buildings and the old buildings may be renovated or torn down. If some special and identitial old buildings are renovated or torn down, the identity of a country will not stay longer. On the whole, In my opinion, the benefits of change clearly outweigh the drawbacks, although the changes bring disadvantages like discomfort to people.