life experience is more important than formal education.

The importance of life experience, which was always debatable has now become more controvesial. The substantial influence of its importance than the formal education has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend on the society in recent year. This essay will give assertion on the same side of the contention, before deducing reasonable conclusion. At the outset, there are numerous reasons why many are in favour of life experience, but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that it teach the lessons those last longer than formal education. while in this context, it is worth mentioning that life experience widen the career option of an individual such as physicist, doctors and engineers. A study results published by the government of Australia in March 2012 and April 2016 indicates that life experience is important. Thus, all these benefits stand in the progress of the individual in good stead, when the participation of life experience is concerned. Another key justification upholds the same notion is that life experience widen the mential horizon of an individual and helps him to think beyond ones limits. Moreover, life experience help people to achieve an experties in their field like solidier. Thus, it is appparent why many people are in favour of life experience. From the arguments outlined above, it can be said that, there are numerous associated positive aspects of life experience which are of great social and individual significance.