Young adults do unpaid work by helping community involuntarily

Voluntary work is considered to play a pivotal role in helping needy peoples whether it is paid work or unpaid work. From my perspective, youngsters are contributing ample to the society. Behind this, they fullfill the basic needs of underprivileged communities and satisfies them. To add to it, they act as mentors for investing new knowledge of modern digital technology in elders. To illustrate this, youth counterparts guide elders to use modern electronic gadgets such as laptops, smart phones how to operate them and use them. In addition to it, this sacrifice makes a reverse return gift to young ones from elders as these small age groups learn various social and professional skills from their ageing groups to exceed their relevant expertise skills in addition to their studies and part time jobs. Also, youngsters innovate new policies by their sense and creativity and join government careers to alleviate the problems caused by environmental hazards. For instance, they made major groups to recycle old things and to renew them. Thus, they help in demolishing plastic pollution. Furthermore, they help in allocating charities to poor societies or societies which are under poverty line and help them by raising funds for their utility bills, medical health expenses, education and more. Eventually, they help in the prosperity of society and nation. On the flip side, there are lackings behind the empowerment of youngsters. As they are studying in colleges or prestigious universities but they did not have much time to concentrate on their studies. Thus, they lack good academic scores in their performance. Also these age groups cannot save time for their additional classes, sports activities which disrupts the daily routine of youngsters. At some moments, these groups have not enough time to spend hours with their neighbourhood due to their examination systems. Consequently, they lose their superpower to get engage and do voluntary work for them. For instance, university Rio de janeizo in Brazil declared that for last six months some few did voluntary work but not much for the community. To summarise, I pen down saying that the sentence explaining capability of young generation to do unpaid work for society is somewhere true but is still detrimental in some cases for obtaining future ventures.