how art has diminished its importance to human culture and how these thoughts have changed over the years.

In this essay I will talk about how art has diminished its importance to human culture and how these thoughts have changed over the years. For years, art was considered one of the most essential and important factors in human culture and traditions, but today that idea has declined and has become one of the least important. One of the reasons why the popularity of art and its contributions has changed is that over the years and with its technological and social changes, science and technology have increased and made greater contributions to the world, providing many new things to do. the world and changing customs, evolving and achieving modernizations and changes in different countries. Art in my opinion should be considered very important as the same of the other factors, art created a lot of great artistic things such as paintings, sculptures, dances and many more complexes that have left many events and traces over several years. Thanks to art, many communities have created their own culture and thoughts, that's why art should be considered important as technology and science because thanks to artistic things the world has been globalized and changed for the better, thanks to everything that has happened in humanity, the importance towards all this should be equitable and equal Importance as all cultural aspects since they all have their pros and cons and what they have achieved is that modernization increases and that countries change old ways that were used in the past years.