More and more people are working from home. Some consider this bring benefits others consider this brings stress.

Working remotely from the home is the new trend and need of the modern era. Some consider this as beneficial for the company whilst others find this stressful. This is beneficial because employees save their commuting time. Nevertheless, some employers forget the working hours and disturb in unofficial hours too when employees work from home which cause stress and burden. On the one side, work from home is beneficial for employees because they save their time. In normal working style, they have to visit office on daily basis. For instance, on daily basis every employees take two to three to reach their offices. However, when they work from home they do not need to travel to office. They save their time which could be utilised for family time. Hence, working remotely is beneficial for employees because it save their time. On the other side, remote work from home cause a huge stress because some employers consider work from home as all time job. They disturb their employees in unofficial calls. Their family time get disturbed and stressful due to this. Employee do not get enough time for their families and children. This cause a huge stress in the family. For instance, in a leading multinational company, people working from home are called anytime without asking their availability. In conclusion, remote working from home is beneficial because it saves employees time. On the other hand, it is disturbing their personal lives because employers calls them in unofficial times also. I am personally in favour of work from home as this saves employees time.