Gender discrimination of men and women in society and how they should change and what should we change in your opinion

In the topic we mainly discuss about how people are treated based on genders and given respect according to their gender not my their character or behavior. I strongly disagree with this discrimination which is playing major role in people's life. A person whether he/she should be given respect based on behavior or character or how he treats opposite person but, not by gender. are several sectors men and women are treated differently. Even there is improvement in education sector, there is no improvement in people minds. Every one has responsibility to eradicate this discrimination. No one is less, and no one is more in society. All are equal and have equal rights to make things which they feel right. Gender is just an entity which helps to identify person but, it is becoming major entity for getting respect. Most think uneducated sectors will have this differences but, mostly we can see discriminations in educated and uneducated sectors. Everyone should get respect without discriminations. When we have no gender discriminations then we can have proper support to people which helps individual and country growth.