you would like start monthly magazine in english for student at the college where you studying. you have decided to the college principal asking for permission and financial support. your proposal must include the following

Introduction The purpose of my proposal is to get the school administration's permission as well as financial support for me to produce the school's English-language student magazine every month. Reason I aspire to produce this English magazine to assist our students interact with English more frequently, to pique their enthusiasm in learning English, and to expand their thinking and creativity when using English. Furthermore, it assists them in swiftly grasping facts at school and in society. First issue I will introduce our school in the first issue. First, I will introduce the school's culture, history, and achievements. Second, introduce school departments and functions so that students can easily deal with problems. Moreover, I will describe the campus in the most detail so that students and parents can easily navigate and determine where they want to go. Third, introduce our amazing students and explain the story of how they overcame these academic obstacles to achieve this success so that our students are motivated to learn. Finally, incentives for new students are introduced to attract more young people who have passed the national high school exam to study here. Recommendation Because the magazine's production costs a lot of money, such as purchasing a printer, ink, paper, etc. , I propose that the finance and accounting departments help me with the production costs. Conclusion To summarize, I hope that the principal of the school can give me the right to make English magazines for our students and supply me with financial support.