Each year crime is rising. what reasons are there there what can be done?

The proportion of criminal activities has been increasing every year. To prevent the spread of this a plethora of measures can be taken. In the forthcoming paragraphs Will look into the reasons that can be attributed to this phenomenon and find out the solution. Henceforth, try to reach in a conclusion. Undoubtedly, crime is a disease of the society. There are various causes which is lying behind criminal activities. Firstly, poverty is the first and foremost reason of this. For instance, an individual do something bad when he or she can't cope with the poverty. When there's scarcity of food and basic needs they forget about inaccurate and accurate and get involved to violent doings. Moreover, training is another major cause. Owing to lack of education provides community low standard life. They don't have better job and salary as well as. they become frustrated and associated with violence. Support of family also responsible. It's quite evident that, there are several reasons, however, have a number of remedies too. The government can play a crucial role to prevent this issue. Proper education for the population ought to ensured to cure it immediately. Furthermore, better job opportunities ought to be provided to the unemployed by the ruler of the country. Again, ethical training should be given to the child by the family. The children need to provide the knowledge of inaccurate and right. To sum up, from my opinion, not only the government but also individuals ought to come forward to solve this dexterous issue. Only then a better future can be hoped.