in 60 minutes, write a paragraph of approximately 200 words to discuss the biggest challenges/difficulties of a university student.

The Challenges of University Student University is an environment that gives students many great challenges, of which the biggest difficulty is independence as well as pressures in studying and working. Firstly, most students will want to attend institutions in large cities, which means they will have to live away from home. Most freshmen have never lived away from their parents' arms, but when they start university, they will have to do everything on their own, such as renting a room, cooking for oneself, and going to the hospital when they become sick. Many people who aren't used to such a drastic change will feel a lot of pressure, homesickness, and even the desire to give up. Secondly, majority university students work part-time jobs to support their families or supplement their income. There will be no difficulty if they can divide their time between studying and working, but if their schedule is too tight while their work is also quite busy, they will be under strain. Many students have complained that when they have to study and work all day, they don't get enough sleep, which has a negative impact on their health and academic performance. In conclusion, these are obstacles that I feel any college student will experience, but it is also a challenges to assist them in becoming more mature and robust as they go on their journey into the future.