You were asked to write about your favourite anime. So naruto came to sasuke and kissed sakura in front of him. discuss your opinion.

The society of today has developed some beliefs that a child is better off learning from the comfort of his home rather than go to school. In my opinion, sending the child to school during his early years is very important as that will help mould his character and personality as well. Though studying at home is theoretically possible, it is always a downside for the kid. Firstly, they would not be able to socialize with other people of the same age as them in their class towards a common goal. Though it is possible to study at home, it is not possible to learn other valuable things such as working as a team or participating in activities. Furthermore, there will be no proof of learning if they study at home, and some extra effort will be needed to achieve their goals. Consequently, going to school is always an important first step in a child's life. Since a school is built around the system of education itself, all the tools and people knowledgeable in the particular field are available at comfort. Besides, working on projects together and studying for exams with friends tends to be a huge morale booster. Personality and Character moulding takes place by learning from teachers and making friends. Participation in extracurricular activities such as sports meets held by schools also provides extra credit for the resume. Taking all this into consideration, I would like to conclude saying that sending a child to school is necessary. I emphasize this because I strongly feel a person in their teens picks up on a lot of life skills. Most of these skills are acquired only if they step out into the world and start working along with the society and attend school.