You visited a restaurant for a meal. You were served meat (non-veg) instead of vegetarian meal. You are very annoyed at this incident. Complain to the restaurant manager for the same. In your letter•explain your annoying experience•describe the unprofe

It is commonly suggested that a person does not need education in a higher institution to acquire the skills and qualities necessary for success today. Personally, I agree with this view because a person's exposure and experience are the major determinants of success. Some people believe that the skills necessary for a successful career are only learned in the universities and colleges. This is because many successful individual acquired the knowledge and skills necessary for success through years of education and training in these institutions. For example, successful professionals in the world today, such as surgeons and engineers spent some years in the universities in order to gain essential skills. Thus, some people argue that without gaining skills and qualities from an educational institute, a person will be unsuccessful. However, most successful professionals acquired invaluable skills through experience. Over the course of their career, successful professional and entrepreneurs learn from past examples worthy of imitation. For instance, the CEO of Microsoft developed leadership qualities from experience. Thus, since these skills were obtained outside the universities or colleges, a person does not need to learn through formal education to be successful. Furthermore, a wide professional exposure is essential to be successful. Through interacting with like minds and renowned professionals, many successful people have developed skills needed in today's world. These networks are not obtained through the educational route. In conclusion, i believe that successful individuals learned vital skills through experience and networks rather than in the higher institutions. The public should be educated about this view, which will be an important guidance required in our society.