Nowadays children s writing and mathematical abilities are affected by computers and calculators Some people argue that we should limit the usage of these tools in schools

It is undeniable fact that the need of homes is multiplying day by day and the percentage of people searching for vacant lands to build houses is also rising at an alarming rate. But, the actual scenario is that, the open lands were already diminished in the major cities and towns, and the only option available for a majority of the population is looking at the countryside. I strongly believe that people should start living in the villages in order to avoid congestion in already developed cities. First of all, growth of population is the major cause of congestion in living spaces. People are feeling it as a Herculean task to find lands within city limits in order to construct homes. To illustrate, as per the Real Estate Survey 2019, by a renowned MNC, revealed that people are only interested in choosing their residences near to their work locations or in gated communities within the metro proximity. This habit must be changed and this is the time that citizens should really start opting the rural constructions which are also equally well built and facilitated. The other key reason is that the number of migrants moving from villages to metro cities for employment reasons dramatically multiplies every year. Especially, youth are in the rat race to migrate to a developed metropolis and find employment for their survival. In a recent survey by the newspaper Deccan Chronicle, it is evident that fresh graduates are definite in their opinion to migrate to cities and start their career. This scenario obviously states that the number of homes to be occupied will increase at a high rate. To conclude, I opine and assert that the people should start choosing at the back country options to build their homes rather than competing to have one of the urban limits as there is much scope of development in the rural locality these days.