You travelled by plane last week and your suitcase was lost. You have still heard nothing from the airline company. Write to the airline and explain what happened. Describe your suitcase and tell them what was in it. Find out what they are going to do abou

People have different views on how new houses should be built. While some argue that new homes in a locality should be built to match the traditional building style of that area, others insist that house owners should be allowed to choose whatever design they like. In my opinion, the occupants of a house should have the freedom to decide how it should look. There are definitely a few benefits of following the traditional style. It lends a classic look to the neighbourhood. Also, when all houses look the same, residents feel a sense of equality. People often build palatial homes to show off their wealth. By simply asking them to build a home that matches other homes in the locality the government can stop this audacious display of wealth. On the flip side, there are many more benefits of building a home as per the needs and wants of its owner. To start with, homes that look alike lack character. A home is a reflection of the owner’s personality. It is a space you own and for this reason, the local authorities should allow people to decide how their homes should be built. Also, traditional buildings are not very energy efficient or comfortable. Many of them also lack modern features such as attached bathrooms or modular kitchens. In addition, adding features such as CCTV cameras or burglar alarms to a traditionally built home can be a challenge. To conclude, while it is easy to follow the historical style of building homes, in my opinion, it is important to allow people to decide how their homes should be built because a home is much more than a place to live in. It is an extension of your personality.