21. 09. 2017 You have travelled by plane last week and your suitcase was lost. You have still heard nothing from the airline company. Write to the airline and explain what happened. Describe your suitcase and tell them what was in it. Find out what they are g

In this modern world, it is argued by some politicians and authorities that the art classes are crucial for students while others believe that those courses are loss of time. I believe that art classes have significant importance in many ways, such as expanding imagination or being handled multi-tasking works, and this essay will examine both arguments. First of all, in many developed countries, the art classes are a big part of the curriculum of the preliminary and high schools. Moreover, as per an academic article published by the EU says that It has been proven that painting helps children to enlarge their imagination which ensures them to create innovative products or structures in future. For instance, if a student’s drawing expertise has developed in childhood, he would be able to draw the futuristic buildings and might become one of the most popular architects. Furthermore, multi-tasking has been mentioned in almost every job applications’ requirements. In fact, in the same article which aforementioned above states that there are proven relations between multi-handling and playing the piano. On the other hand, students are obliged to join admission test in the last year of preliminary school and high school to enrol the high school and university respectively. In fact, those admission tests only cover math and literature questions, and due to that reason, most of the parents direct their children to study math instead of art courses. Furthermore, some of the famous directors have not studied at art college, instead, they have studied engineering or medicine. For instance, Nuri Bilge Ceylan, the best director in Turkey, studied electronic engineering, then started filming as a hobby and he recorded his first film when he was at 32 years old. In conclusion, in light of the information given above, although there are so rare examples to prove that spending time on art is a loss of time, I am strongly convinced that art classes are crucial and has great importance for children's educational and professional lives. It should not be forgotten that a life without art is like a tree without roots.