You travelled by plane last week and your suitcase was lost. You have still leard nothing from the airline company. Write to the airlines and explain what happened Describe your suitcase and tell them what was in it. Find out what they are going to do about it.

Having a factory in the community has both its pros and corns. Even though there are some benefits of having a factory, I wouldn't support the idea of having it in my community and the reasons will be elaborated further in the passage. First of all, factories should be established in the Industrial zones and not resiential areas. Without doubt factories produce pollution and noise which tend to effect peacefullness and health of its neighboring residents. Secondly, factories demands workforce beyond existing population of the community and cause in-flocks of people. Finally, residents have to share their services and local infrastructures with factory operation and additional people. This may causes failure of the existing system and push communtity to gentrification. On the contrary, factories bring job opportunities and increase economic activities in the community while contributing positively in GDP of the country. Some people argue that pollution caused by factories are regulated by government to make it non-harmful to health and well being of people as well as environment. Additionally, industries can be made responsible to invest in the local infrastructures and services to develop the community. In conclusion, factories can be a bane or boon to the society depending on many different factors discussed earlier. Yet, the instances of factories destroying community are far more prominent than factories uplifting them hence I have an opposing view when it comes to the establishment of a factory in my community.