Childhood obesity is becoming a serious problem in many countries. Explain the main couses and effects of this problem, and suggest some possible solutions.

Present days full of worldwide cuisines and different sorts of food which lead to humans’ obesity, especially to children one in many regions. Despite the fact that this issue has lots of causes, it has solutions as well to prevent this illness. The first reason of current problem with childhood obesity is peoples illiteracy in daily diet, for instance they eat a lot of fast food street food in uncountable quantities and give bad example to their inheritors. The second cause of children fatness can be bad genetic which they obtain from parents or other members of family. Furthermore, the one more reason of kids obesity is bad financial situation of the parents and because they are not able to buy proper food with all complex of nutrients as a consequence children suffer of fatness issue. However, there are a number of solutions to avoid youngsters obesity. Firstly, to give special lecture courses to children about diet and to explain direct connection between what we eat every day and our health. Secondly, government need to provide social programs to poor families with children. For example to support them financially and moreover to control those families to be sure they feed their children good. Thirdly, kindergartens, schools have to provide best quality food with a lot of vegetables and fruits for their pupils. To sum up, there is a world problem called children obesity and there are a lot of reasons caused this issue. Nevertheless, we live in modern society which can supply many solutions of this difficulty.