The government's investment in arts, music and theatre is a waste of money. Governments should invest these funds in public services instead.

It is often argued that the Government should invest funds in public besides investing in arts, music and theatre as it is considered waste of money. Though I agree that the Government investment in public finance is significant, I think appropriate funding in art is also very important. Firstly, Art, theatre and music is the heritage and they are not waste of money. Art, Music and theatre enhance cultural knowledge. However, Music gives peace of mind to people. In additional, some people feel a relief doing art or watching clips. Government should provide free classes in school for this additional activity for good health, as people would feel less stressful and burdened. These activities are very valuable source of learning. On the other hand, Government should partially distribute the fund in public finance as it is the primary need of every individual. The Government must invest on road, Hospital and schools the particular reason of the circumstances is that people could not live without medicines and hospitals. However, proper hospital is the main essential and proper roads for better living. Furthermore, advanced school would be beneficial for the future. In conclusion, I believe that government should invest the fund for public needs as they the very important but as well as arts, music and theater is also a source of entertainment and play a vital role in ones life.