Some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations

Well we have been always taught by our parents to get satisfied with what ever wee got by god grace. Today also few of the population believe in the same opinion. On the contrary, their are little who think in boarder manner argue with the above statement. In my eyes, The thirst of the person should never die. On one hand our ancestors faced many struggle to achieve even a minor thing in their lives. Firstly, the had to go through may issues to make their livelihood rich with amenities and run their life in luxury way, the best manner they can. Secondly, they believed in accepting the situation they are in such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. On other hand, they made sure that their youngers should not go through the similar struggle what they went through. Moreover, they respect their time and hard work, hence they have the mentality to get satisfied in what they have and the situation they are going through right now. Since, they believe that every thing in life comes by struggle and hard work and still even today many people in the society deprived of all the facilities. However, new generation have the opine to always chase new goals of life if one is already achieved. Folks in current stage believed that thirst to follow something should never get died, as a result it may lead to become lethargic and sluggish life. In addition, the economic crisis of the country is climbing the Everest peak day by day. Hence to achieve the smooth and flexible life. It has became extremely vital to always try to improve current situation and move with the advance society. For instance, is person stopped to dream big and end with greedy nature with an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money, he/ she could not put his/ her foot forward for their personal and family development which may pull them back in this developing society. In the nutshell, it is very crucial to always greed for big even though we have achieve our basic needs. In addition, to raise up and achieve all the possible heights and designations which ever they can.