According to the research, the current stocks of fish in the world's seas are becoming more and more reduced.

It is a fact that the decrease in seafood is one of the most debatable and controversial topics in the modern world at the moment. I believe there are some causes and remedies for this negative trend. This composition will explore the arguments on causes and solutions for the given subject. A few events offer to consider reasons that affect the life of fishes. One statement is fossil fuel: During extraction of the Fuel from the ground under the water and transporting the Oil to industries, the leakage of Oil into oceans covers the water surface and reduces the oxygen levels that need for the living organisms. The other factor is hydro: to generate electricity, water has to run through fast-moving turbines in the process of separating electrons from the water, and realizing high pressured water into the oceans will damage the life of water creatures. In addition to that, in terms of food, fish is a rich source of proteins. Despite above mention arguments, some precautions can increase mammals. Acknowledging solar and wind energies as an alternative to hydro energy reduces the fish stock. Another caution is to stop spilling lubricants into the water: throw checking of machines, pipes, and oil tanks in the event of extraction and transportation. Moreover, public servants should introduce new rules on leisure activities, food, and oil industries. To sum up, it is obvious from the above-mentioned points that fishes are reducing due to several reasons. Policymakers and governments come together to the protection and build a better world for mammals.