Describe a journey (e. g by car, plane, boat) that you remember well. You should tell. how you travelled, where you went on the journey, explain why you remember this journey well.

There is a dichotomy in opinion regarding playing sports and its effects on masses. Some individuals believe that importance of sports activities is undeniable, while there are others who argue that playing sports is merely a free time activity. I opine that sports play a vital role in society rather than just being a leisure time activity. On the one hand, sports have huge positive impact on people’s lives. Firstly, playing various competitive games always make individuals physically fit by keeping them away from diseases. For instance, sports such as cricket and football, where players are in continuous state of walking and running throughout the game, always have minimal chances of heart attacks. Thus, sports are beneficial for everyone in order to live a healthy life. Secondly, sports also have financial advantages. To illustrate, not only players of sports such as football and hockey are rewarded with huge sum of money and bonuses, but their organizers also generate more income by advertising such sports activities. Therefore, these sports are also advantageous for raising income. On the flip side, sports are also considered as nothing more than a spare time entertainment. Individuals play physical games merely for enjoying their free time. For example, workers after doing their jobs of 9-6 use to play various sports such as badminton and table tennis to relax their minds without taking any financial benefits from these activities. Therefore, sports are taken on and off activity for recreational purpose. To conclude, although some people think that sports are nothing more than leisure time activities, I suppose that sports play a vital role in any society in terms of health and financial benefits.