with the following statement: Some of the methods used in advertising are unethical and unacceptable in today’s society.

It is true that young people can be good leaders at companies or organisations. Young people are usually physically stronger and can handle a heavy workload. For example, they can be more creative at work and come up with extraordinary ideas or initiatives which may lead to fruitful results. Being a leader requires people to work with much pressure, and old people are often not capable of doing that. Additionally, younger people are usually more creative, so they are more likely to find newer and better improvements which benefit the entire organisation. However, older people have worked for many years and they have a great experience. Furthermore, older leaders have a more powerful voice and old aged people are respected by others. They can allow members of a company to find optimal solutions when it comes to a pivotal decision point. Therefore, older people have a deeper understanding about the entrepreneurial culture of the company and they capable of running the business more efficiently. After comparing younger and older people's qualities it becomes clear that older people are more preferable to be leaders. They can have a more powerful voice within the company, and people are more likely to listen to them. As the time spent working with the staff of the senior is often longer, they can understand their colleagues better, achieving more popularity. It Is interpersonal communication skills and approval of other people that can tremendously affect the success of a leader. Younger members, on the other hand, will need more time To make contributions over time to prove themselves worthy. To conclude, I believe that older leaders can bring more success to companies and organisations.