You should spend about 40 min Art is considered an essential part of all cultures throughout the world. However, these days fewer and fewer people appreciate art and turn their focus to science, technology and business. Why do you think it is? What could be done to encourage more people to take interest in arts?

Art is a subject which observe as needed of all civilization. Hardly any individuals admired it, while others attention seeking for innovations and marketing. From my point of view, I think art is an invaluable resource to be prior among other themes. This essay will assists to encourage the individuals to curiosity among arts. First and foremost, Art is a mixture of feelings and emotions it spreads positive vibes all around the universal. Learning art assist to solve the problems, self – confidence and enhance communication skills keep brain active. Numerous of individuals believes that working in an electronic or industries expand their salary rather than compare to art workers. Secondly in school education art is not a compulsory subject this led to be unpopular among students so they shift and focus their concentrate to science and business fields. Lastly, art is a subject which contains our tradition, culture and its assists to do modern experiments about nature, human faces and wild animals. Furthermore, one of the biggest argument about art education is that individuals perform better test scores and higher grades in their examinations. There can be certain ways to encourage more teenagers to admire art. Initially, we can hire art faculty individuals more to jobs and increase their salaries. Government can introduce a law that art is an essential subject to do in every schools. So it can drag number of Youngers to do art as a subject, in addition to this every schools and universities can re- educate the parents and children about the benefit of art. Researchers have found that doing campaign programs and exhibitions assist to motivate the teenagers interest in arts. In conclusion, art is a necessity for children to boost their scores in education encouraging individuals assist to prevent this dilemma.