The average standard of people’s health is likely to be lower in the future than it is now. whith this statement?

It is believed that in next decades we probably face a lower average standard of public health than it is today. as so many advances in medical scinence and growth of public knowledge about health and using medical equipments, it cannot be a true prediction. This essay will compeletly disagree with this opinion. Nowadays, in modern centuries, medical scince are at its most progress than ever before. in years ago people had been struggling with various diseases and due to lack of proper medical help most of them died or had affected hardly by unknown diseases. In an official research conducted in US in 2015, it proved that there are only 0. 1% uncureable diseases left in whole world and it is estimated that with today's medical development doctors are ready to discover and cure a huge number of diseases and new illnesses by understanding the stucture of the virous or other causes of illnesses. for example, discovering the new virous called "covid-19" in 2019 took only 1 year and producing vaccine only took one and half year which is extremely quick than years before. therefore, todays medical advances will even help to develope average public health in future. on the other hand we have reached to high technologies and different equipments than ever before. in these recent years even developing countries have more equipments than they have had years ago. in instanse, 70% of Indian people had not have access to healthy water in 1850 but today this amount has decreased to 9%. So that accessing to many equipments and particullarly medical equipments have developed in all over the world and this would help to advance the average standard of health between people. To summarize, this prediction of lower average standard of public health in future years cannot be justifiable due to everyday progressing medical science and accessable knowledge and medical equipments for public. Therefore, I am compeletly disagree with lower average standard in future and this essay argued why this statement would not come true in future.