“Youth drug abuse is a serous problem. What are the possible causes of this behavior? Do you have any suggestion to control that? ”

Now a days, drug addiction is becoming a major threat to society. Not only adult but youngters are also engaging in such bad habits. The effects of these ill substances are not well known. Many new talents were wasted and perphaps it has cost the life of users. To eradicate this problem, we need to understand possible underlying reasons. First and foremost is peer pressure. Many scientist has claim that environment has a great influence on one's behaviour. Juveniles involving in bad companies learned drug abuses from them. They usually forced them to consume it for a fame. Similarly, media and internet also impacting young youths. Films, movies and advertisement depicting ill egal drug over and over results in devasting youth brains. At first they tried it as entertainment then end up in addiction. It is undienable fact that parents have a significant role in upbringing of thier child. Those parents who are chain smokers or are already involved in drug absures, thier children imitate them seeing this as socially accepted behaviour. To stop this, parents needs to become their role model and encourage thier children to maintain distance from harmful practices. Government should have to banned such adverts and movies that are impacting youth thinking. Moveover, programmes should initiated to create awareness among people about deletrious effect of ill medicines. At last law infrocing agencies should condemn supply and transportation of drugs. By the way of conclusion, it is understood that media and peer pressure caused drug addiction in our juveniles therefore adults need to be more careful while parenting thier children. Furthermore, government should take above mentioned steps to eliminate alraming concern of our society.