Some people say that public schools have more advantages than private schools.

Nowadays, most of the people, choose public school to study their children because of money. Others want to travel private school to be learned by well-educated teacher. In the following paragraphs we will discuss two these views in the essay. Some of the parents hope that their children ragularly attend to public school when they are seven years old because it is compulsory education. If student study in the school, they will not pay and there are five or six lesson in a day which it takes that fourty five minutes. A further advantage of public school all of the poor can do activity of learning today. For example, there are a lot of public school in Uzbekistan that it consists of one thousand two hundred seventy four schools there. After the lesson, all of the pupils come back at home at 1 p. m. or 2p. m. On the other hand, the private school is convenient for parents who do not have time their children to do homework because they always work at work place where it is far from their house. Every person is been kind of by teacher during six days in a week because they only go to home at the weekend. Since students' meals are checked by nurse, they eat food 5 time in a day. For instance, Private School by name Juraev where is situated in Xojand and pupils of the school stay in its bedrooms. In addition, student engage different clubs such as sport club and other subjects, after the lesson. Private schools are independent so the government never control it. In other words, children' parents must not default to school to study every month. As was previously stated, both private school and public school have advantage and disadvantage so you may choose one what you want always.