Some people say that public schools have more advantages than private schools.

A number of parents argue that it is good for children to stay away from their families and go to private schools. Others suggested that children live with their families and attend a day school. In the following paragraphs I discuss both view and I will give my opinion. Parents want to send their children to private school, although they ought to pay extremely high tuition for their children. Despite the fact that a private school is superb frequently associated with quality service, professional teaching staff, competitive courses, and excellent facilities. Private schools outperform public schools based on their more flexible and advanced academic and extra curricular programms. It is capable of adjusting their programmes for students of various levels. Another remarkable quality of private schools are formulating and promoting different non- academic programmes such as group sports, outings to foster students physical emotional and social well- being. Besides that living away from home, children ought to make most of the daily dicisions by themselves. They have to do the loundry themselves manage their diets, keep their rooms and bedrooms clean and tidy. They are more self-disciplined than those who attend day schools. Though the position of a private school as well-qualified education only for rich families. Owing to the fact that education fees. On the contrary public schools, there is no cost to attend there. Children will attend school with children living in the neightborhood making it easier to encourage friendship with classmates. Public schools are bigger than private schools. They have a large field for sports activities and to holding competions among pupils. There are numerous well- equipped rooms for studiying. Teachers are experienced and they always control pupils. They meet their parents face to face or contact with their families. In public schools have a number of opportunities for ability pupils by prinsiples of public schools. Pupils attend any compitions and get high levels. Even they compite with pupils of private schools. After lesson they can go extra activities such as spots, art, music and other courses. Pupils spend much time with your parents and they help their houseworking. They tackle problems with each other. Consequently children become good- mannered and have a beneficial self-image. In conclusion, Although the private school is better than public school in many aspects but not everyone will be able to attend. But public schools are open to everybody and better than prhvate schools because of organized communicative places for their parents.