You recently read an article in a newspaper about your childhood friend with whom you have lost contact for a long time.

Myself Rinki Gupta, writing this letter regarding an article published in the newspaper "The Tribune" yesterday dated 12-12-2018 under Technology Section. The article titled "New businesswoman creating Indian Economy in Technology" was about an entrepreneur Ms. Nidhi, that included a face-to-face interview session. I would like to tell you that she is my childhood friend, we were together from school till our graduating from the Panjab University, Chandigarh. But due to my father's transfer in another state, the contact was lost and we could not get another chance to unite. Fortunately, having viewed that article I came to know that she has been such a successful business person and that she has received an award from our honourable prime minister "Mr. Narendra Modi". I am feeling overwhelmed after watching her picture in the newspaper and want to meet her again to recollect our old memories. It would be really appreciable if you provide me her contact information or her email id. Or if this is against the rules, kindly provide her my details so that she can contact me. Else you can also arrange our meeting in your office, if possible. I look forward for a positive reply from your side.