Some say that it would be better if the majority of employees worked from home instead of travelling to a workplace everyday

There is a notion that telecommuting is a better as well as effective working culture. in my point of view working from home trend brings more reports than drawbacks. It cannot be denied that into it charges in term of employees and employers suffer as a personal and professional life of the professionals is mixed thereby they confront horrible hindrance which are the outcomes of an imbalanced personal and professional life it has been observed that several such workers become the victim of stress leading to depression according to our search although it is true that a imbalance in personal and professional life greatest disine Greens conference it help to eradicate travelling and so many other experience as well as handles hurdles for example the employees and the employee's save sufficient time and money for their personal life when they need to travel and to establish and infrastructure have not need for