All cars that burn fossil fuels should be banned and electric cars should replace them.

In this automotive world, electric cars are being very popular in the fast-growing economy as compared to cars that utilize fossil fuels. And it is obvious that there have been a lot of arguments on this statement. I completely agree with this statement as electric cars are environment friendly and less expensive. Firstly, the burning of fossil fuels generates too many chemicals which are harmful to human beings. Moreover, it leads to the pollution which can cause a drastic change in the environment. It has also been observed that inhaling such toxics can create serious health issues. For example, lately, in metropolitan cities emission of such chemicals is considered highly dangerous which is indirectly leading to many other severe catastrophes. Secondly, electric cars can be easily coped up with the environment and they are very cost-effective. They are highly friendly as there will not be any necessity to run behind fossil fuel as electric cars can be recharged very easily. Such batteries can be recharged at home at any time making it feasible for everyone. This can also lead to good money savings as electricity is available almost everywhere. For instance, as per the recent study, it has been noticed that electric cars have less maintenance which directly leads to less expenditure. To summarize, I strongly agree that fossil fuel cars should be eradicated and the use of electric cars should be promoted. This not only makes the environment secure but also allows all of us to lead a healthy and safe life.