You recently organised an all day meeting for your company, which took place in local hotel. In their feedback, participants at the meeting said that they liked the hotel, but they were not happy with food that was served.Write at least 150 words. Say what the participants liked about hotel, explain why they were unhappy about food and suggest what the manager should do to improve the food in future.

I am writing this latter as a feedback. We book this hotel last Sunday for all day meetings for our company. Firstly I will congurlate you for yours extremely good customer service. Addaitionally hotel environment, set up all were excellent thus our participants were satisfied and we likely to book you for our next meeting as well. Many participants had complained regarding quality and choice of food which were available for lunch. Participants had given negative feedback regarding food. Some of them complain the taste of food was not up to stradard and the menu had limited option. As some of participants were vegetarian and the menu had no vegetarian food. For future I would recommend to have some vegetarian dishes in menu furthermore meet to work on the taste of food as well.