Some people think certain prisoners should be made to do unpaid community work instead of being put behind the bar. To What extend do you agree ?

In the last few decades, how to treat with the criminals, it has been Concerning issue for thegovernment and society. A few individual opine that government should compulsory doing unpaid work for the prisoners, in liue of Put in the jail. I partially agree with the statement. My explanation is justified in further Paragraphs. To begin, there are many reasons for prisoners doing volunteering work for community. Predominant reason is that they are being respectful person and useful for the society and nation after they relive the bar. To elaborate this, they are working for society: Cleaning the street; Planting the trees; working for charity and many more, they indulge in this activities. Therefore, it can help to reduce the environment problems and prevent the become a harsh criminal. Another reason is that harsh evil minded and normal criminal are very different, therefore, treat with the different laws. For instance, according to LCB – London Central branch, myriad of counties treat their criminal according to their crime. Which can help to prevent the crime and become free crime city. On the contrary, the brutal offenders involved in series crime: Murder; Hijacking; Rape; and Abduction, these type of criminal, government not only put in the jail but also, must be doing a capita punishment. Owning to these harsh punishment, criminal have not been doing this type of crime. To add to this, if they are not keep in the bar, in liue of doing unpaid activities, they will have been repeating same crime and this is a terrible impact upon the societies and nation’s. Therefore, make a strict laws for lawbreakers. For an example, after the terrorist attack of 26/11 in Mumbai city upon taj hotel, a capita punishment of terrorist had been given by the government. In a concluding note, the government has been treating the criminal in different ways. Minor criminal are doing volunteering work and they become a good person. Capital punishment and send to the jail to harsh criminal by the government