Technologies have made life much easier. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people think that developments in the sphere of technology provides people with the opportunity to escape from complexity of life. I strongly agree that this new invention have lived up many people’s expectations with facilitating day-to-day necessities. On the one hand, there are some reasons why I agree that technology is a great tool to facilitate every day needs. One of them would be social interactions between other cultures from even different continents. For this reason, many companies from long distances can incorporate and get in touch with each other or open their subsidiaries in some parts of the world in order to promote their products. Another reason why today it is hard to imagine life without technological developments would be changes faced in education standards. In other words, state-of-art facilities provided at school, as well as at tertiary education system not only would make teachers lessons more productive, but also can make the education environment easy to follow. Thus, thanks to the latest advances in technology, by improving the international communication system and making the learning more efficient, which is considered as a key factors in any developed country, it would probably open new doors to the future enhancement. In contrast, there are some people who claim that technology can be more intricate. They point out that it might increase the number of prisoners as there would be more opportunities to commit a crime, especially through social media like cyber crimes. In addition, by indulging in various technologies, they think that it might cause some health problems. That is to say, young people who are not aware of the negative sides of social media and constantly sitting in front of computer screens would be having health disorders, like eyesight, and in a way I think it makes sense. Nonetheless, I cannot support this side of the argument, since I believe it only applies to some people who are not physically and mentally ready for that. Thus, I also agree that the future would also depend on technology. In conclusion, although I can understand that technology would have some negative impacts, I agree that this trend would improve and facilitate many peoples lives. If this is the case, many interactions can be build among various cultures and with this education is more likely to succeed.