You recently joined a sports club and are having some problems Write to the manager and include Why you joined the club The problems you are having Some possible solutions

In the modern world, there is a tendency among individuals to move abroad or change their dwelling place in the country after retirement. There is no denying that migration can lead to the negative outcomes. However, it can be beneficial for the citizens. It is widely accepted that retired people have a plethora of leisure time at their hands. Accordingly, the majority of them are willing to explore new places. It is true that due to their occupation, they had not had a free time to travel. A good illustration of this is administrative workers. They often have not such opportunity, during their work. Furthermore, many retired people are keen to move overseas because of their poor health condition. It is widely known that living in urban areas can lead to the deterioration of their health. In this reason, they are keen to move abroad. For instance, city’s hustles and bustles can exhaust the city dwellers. On the other hand, moving to other places can be physically difficult for elderly people. In this regard, finding a suitable place for living can be challenging. To illustrate, it can be an arduous task for them to adjust to the local weather conditions. Consequently, their health can be deteriorated, because of changing weather patterns. Moreover, at the beginning, individuals are supposed to work in order to live in the new area. However, due to lack of experience with the local community, adapting to the local job market can be challenging for them. For example, foreign people often have not knowledge of local history and traditions. Consequently, they can meet many obstacles relating to these things. To conclude, although moving overseas can be a viable option for elderly people, it can lead to negative outcomes, such as deterioration of well-being and adapting to the local job market.