you only stop worrying when you have a lot of it

Money is one of the most important things today because we need money to survive. Some people believe that “you only stop worrying about money when you have a lot. ” In my opinion, this point is quite true in some cases, but not at all. On the one hand, everything in our lives needs money. When you have a lot of money, your life is so easy and you don’t need to worry about daily living expenses. Furthermore, because you are not required to work all day, you have more time to spend with your family, friends, and hobbies. For example, if you love traveling, you can go anywhere you want. In addition, your family’s life can be improved, and your children will receive the best education possible. However, if you are poor, you will work hard in order to pay for life On the other hand, when you have a lot of money, becoming a rich person is not as fun as people think. They have few friends, so they become very lonely. They always have to think first before doing anything. And they need to maintain their reputation and image in order to maintain their jobs and money. Moreover, they always have the fear of being stolen, lost or even attacked because of their wealth. It’s hard to be happy and mentally healthy by worrying so much. In my opinion, I want to live a happy and fulfilling life. Then I won’t have to work hard all day, so I will still have some time for my family and my friends. Everyday, I can be free to do what I like without thinking too much.