the use of social media is replacing face to face contact in everyday

There has much discussion about social networking sites that decreases real interaction. Although social media is detrimental, I would contend that the advantages are more significant. On the one hand, it seems undeniable that there are a some of reasons to believe social networks is detrimental. Firstly, People have started losing their ability to communicate efficiently. Every person referred to social media to communicate with other people, and they slowly lost their face-to-face communication skills. Secondly, One of the worst things about social media is an addiction to social media. The addition of social networks cut off people from society and from the real world. They did not want to see the real world that is happened around them. It is also make users become lazy and get risk of some disease such as obesity, high blood pressure, etc when people spend a lot of time on social networks. They did not like to go outside for a walk or do some activities. On the other hand, I am firmly of the opinion that there are more benefits of social media. To begin with, Social media helps a lot in education. It provides the best way learning opportunities. Mostly the students using social networks to contact their friends, classmates, and discussed their educational topics with each other. It becomes a tool to share learning experiences and knowledge with students and teachers. Moreover, social media is also a form of entertainment. People can share photos, lifestyles to communicate with other people, and discussion with other people who live in other places. In social media, people can feel happy and satisfied when people like, comment, or share their posts. In addition, with social media people do not need to wait for newspapers, the information can be spread through social network advertisements. In conclusion, social media such as Facebook, Instagram is changing the way people communicate. I believed that the advantages of social network do outweigh its drawbacks