It is true that there has been a fundamental change in each individuals as we grow from children to adults, resulting in the change in some way of our social behavior.

It is true that there has been a fundamental change in each individuals as we grow from children to adults, resulting in the change in some way of our social behavior. This essay will focus on the main differences as well as whether these changes are positive or negative. To begin with, most young children liberally express themselves much more than they do as they grow older. However, when it comes to the adulthood, they seem to become introverted and hide their real feelings and doing things more deliberately. That means children always have spontaneous relationship with other people, whereas grown-ups don’t, as a proof, a group of children play together because they are having the joyfulness of doing the thing. Meanwhile, older people make friends based on a variety of reasons, such as business or at least it is beneficial for them. In my opinion, it is a good thing that adults be able to retain some childlike qualities in their social behavior. Obviously there will be some changes but it is mostly depend on outer society and their parents’ education. And I strongly believe that as people grow older, they will find out how to protect themselves and they will learn how to master new social skills. To sum up, the major difference between youths and adults is that the change in the way they response to social situation, and I think this transformation is undoubtedly fruitful for every single children.