RENTING HOUSE OR OWING BY YOURSELF?

Having a view that people have individual houses for themself is rather than renting ones. In fact, in some developing countries, this view is very important. It can show your financial resources or be your motivation. However, it also has drawbacks that the situation can know with many risks. besides, it can make negative conditions for some people. First of all, having a private house is one way to show your finances. It also demonstrates your social position. It is a good point that attracts someone in some special cases. Next, your own home can be your motivation in the future. Buying a house on hire - purchases will help you have a particular goal to work harder. You have an awareness of protecting, appreciate your home highly than renting ones. Furthermore, when you rent a home from strangers, it also has some secret that the host does not want you to know it. On the other hand, the negative of this statement should be mentioned right now. It very hard to have a private home, especially for adults from 20 - 30 years old. In this period of age, your financial resources do not enough to buy a high-quality house or you can waste your money to owning worse ones. By the way, you can have a difficulty in having a house in some developing countries. The price is costly. Whilst, renting ones will help you save money more effectively. In conclusion, although you rent or buy a house, it also has both sides for each other. but in my view, I prefer buying to other sites.